

General Membership Board / Executive Committee

2023-25 Officers

Ed Riggs, Jr., President
Frank Emory, 1st Vice President
Lorrine Washington, 2nd Vice President
Bill Taylor, Treasurer

Robert Cavanaugh – Carteret County*
John O'Daniel – Town of Atlantic Beach
Paula Gillikin – Town of Beaufort
Shawne Southard – Town of Bogue

Courtney Barnhill – Town of Cape Carteret

Gary Bray – Town of Cedar Point

Chadwick Howard – Craven County*
Randy Alexander – Town of Bridgeton
Barbara Jones – Town of Cove City
Randy Mitchell – Town of Dover
Karen Lewis – City of Havelock*

Jesse Dowe – Duplin County*
Russ Lanier – Town of Beulaville
Rubylene Lambert – Town of Calypso
Billy Ward – Town of Faison*
Diane Brown – Town of Greenevers
Linda Tyson – Town of Kenansville

Bennie Heath – Greene County* Pending – Town of Hookerton

Frank Emory – Jones County* Janet Baker – Town of Maysville

Roland Best – Lenoir County* Pending – Town of Grifton Chris Suggs – City of Kinston*

Carteret County

Pending – Town of Emerald Isle Ryan Kelley – Town of Indian Beach William Taylor – Town of Morehead City* Pending – Town of Newport Bea Cunningham – Town of Peletier Clark Edwards – Town of Pine Knoll Shores

Craven County

Johnnie Ray Kinsey – City of New Bern* Patty Leonard – Town of River Bend Shane Turney – Town of Trent Woods* Todd McMillen – Town of Vanceboro

Duplin County

Pending – Town of Magnolia Angela Smith – Town of Rose Hill Patrick Williams – Town of Teachey Rod Fritz – Town of Wallace Scotty Smith – Town of Warsaw

Greene County

Lorrine Washington – Town of Snow Hill* Pending – Town of Walstonburg

Jones County

James V. Bender, Jr. – Town of Pollocksville* Darlene Spivey – Town of Trenton

Lenoir County

Shawn Condon – Town of La Grange Pending – Town of Pink Hill

^{*} denotes members of the Executive Committee

Onslow County

Mark Price – Onslow County*
Pam Hall – Town of Holly Ridge
Cindy Edwards – City of Jacksonville*
Pending – Town of North Topsail Beach

McKinley Smith – Town of Richlands Trudy Solomon – Town of Surf City Pending – Town of Swansboro

Edward Riggs, Jr. – Pamlico County* Linda Marshall – Town of Alliance Evelyn Paul – Town of Grantsboro Lois Credle – Town of Mesic

Pamlico County

Carol DeMoranville – Town of Minnesott Beach Allen Price – Town of Oriental Sandra Snipes – Town of Vandemere

Bevan Foster – Wayne County* Pending – Town of Eureka Wayne Jackson – Town of Fremont

Wayne County

Danny Keel – Town of Mount Olive Pending – Town of Pikeville Robert Parchman – Village of Walnut Creek

County Manager Representative

Kyle DeHaven – Greene County Manager*