Down East Rural Planning Organization

The Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC) is a technical review committee for the TAC. The TCC is comprised of appointments from all participating local governments within the RPO region and NCDOT staff. The TCC reviews issues and makes recommendations to the TAC.

TCC Members




Duplin County Manager Aldridge, Mike
Duplin County Transportation Committee Rep and/or Planner Tyndall, Randall
Duplin County Transportation Department Director Moore, Steve
Town of Beulaville - Manager Summerlin, Scotty
Town of Calypso - Manager
Town of Faison - Mayor Flake, Elmer
Town of Greenevers - Mayor
Town of Kenansville - Manager Coman, Eric
Town of Magnolia - Mayor Vann, Gwendolyn
Town of Rose Hill - Mayor
Town of Teachey - Mayor
Town of Wallace - Manager
Town of Warsaw - Mayor Batten, Win Vice-Chairman
Greene County Manager Davenport, Don
Greene County Transportation Committee Rep and/or Planner
Greene County Transportation Department Director Lovett, Mike
Town of Hookerton - Mayor Taylor, Bobby
Town of Snow Hill - Manager Hill, Dana
Town of Walstonburg - Mayor
Lenoir County Manager Jarman, Mike
Lenoir County Transportation Committee Rep and/or Planner
Lenoir County Transportation Department Director Bryan, Joey
Town of Grifton - Manager Albright, Joe
City of Kinston - Manager Sears, Tony
Town of La Grange - Manager Craft, John
Town of Pink Hill - Mayor
Wayne County Manager Smith, III, William (Lee)
Wayne County Transportation Committee Rep and/or Planner Price, Connie
Goldsboro-Wayne Transportation Authority Director Jordan, Terry
Town of Eureka - Mayor
Town of Fremont - Mayor
Town of Mount Olive - Manager Brown, Charles Chairman
Town of Seven Springs - Mayor
NCDOT Division 2 Engineer Lassiter, Jr., Neil
NCDOT Division 3 Engineer Fussell, Karen
NCDOT Division 4 Engineer Rouse, John
NCDOT Transportation Planning Branch Upchurch, James
NCDOT Transportation Mobility & Safety Division Daughtry, Haywood
Seymour Johnson Sir Force Base Cox, Stewart
NC Global TransPark Authority Diehl, Charles
Goldsboro MPO *Ex Officio Collins, Jennifer


For the complete TCC roster including contact information and alternates click here.

Copyright © 2016 Eastern Carolina RPO

Scroll to Top